Useful Citrix Links

Believe it or not, this isn’t the only useful site for resources to help you architect and manage your Citrix environment. Below you’ll find a list of other sites that provide useful resources.

If you come across any additional sites, or find that one has gone to the great recycling bin in the sky – or just generally would like to pass comment on how useful (or not) you found one of the links, drop us a line and we’ll update the resource

Cheers.

Alexander Ervik Johnsen http://www.ervik.as/
Archey.net http://www.archy.net/
Brian Madden http://www.brianmadden.com
Benny Tritsch http://www.drtritsch.com
Carl Webster http://www.carlwebster.com/
Citrix Blogs http://blogs.citrix.com/
Citrix Developer Network http://community.citrix.com/p/cdn
Citrix eDocs (Documentation) http://support.citrix.com/proddocs/index.jsp
Citrix IRC Chat http://citrixirc.com/
Citrix Knowledge Center http://support.citrix.com/
Citrix Labs http://community.citrix.com/p/labs#mobile+devices
Citrix TV http://www.citrix.com/tv/
Citrix XenClient Central http://community.citrix.com/citrixready/xenclient
Citrix XenDesktop Design Handbook https://community.citrix.com/kits/#/kit/1067009
Citrix XenDesktop FAQ for Personal vDisk http://support.citrix.com/article/CTX131553
Citrix XenServer Central http://community.citrix.com/p/cdn-datacenters
CitrixTools http://www.citrixtools.net/
CitrixThings http://http://www.citrixthings.com//
Daniel Feller http://virtualfeller.com/
Daniele Tosatto http://www.danieletosatto.com/
Douglas Brown http://www.dabcc.com/
Henry Louwers http://hlouwers.wordpress.com/
Jarian Gibson http://www.jariangibson.com/
Jason Conger http://www.jasonconger.com/
Jim Moyle http://www.jimmoyle.com/
MTM Citrix Consultants Blog http://www.thegenerationv.com/
Neil Spellings http://neil.spellings.net/
Network Throughput and Performance Guide http://wiki.xen.org/wiki/Network_Throughput_Guide
Rok Strnisa How to Tweak the $!@# Out of XenServer
Ruben Spruijt (PQR) http://www.virtuall.nl/ruben-spruijt
Shawn Bass http://www.shawnbass.com/Default.aspx
Simon Bramfitt http://blog.simonbramfitt.com/
Thomas Koetzing http://www.thomaskoetzing.de/
Thin Client.Net http://www.thinclient.net/
Thin Computing.Com http://www.thincomputing.net/
Virtualization Jedi (Paul Wilson) http://virtualizationjedi.com/
XenApp Blog http://www.xenappblog.com/
  1. Useful Links from UK Citrix Groups | menon - pingback on February 7, 2014 at 12:13 pm

Trackbacks and Pingbacks: